Best Poster Award @EuroHaptics 2014

on Wednesday, 05 November 2014. Posted in News

Best Poster Award @EuroHaptics 2014
Alessandro Moscatelli, Matteo Bianchi, Alessandro Serio, Omar Al Atassi, Simone Fani, Alexander Terekhov, Vincent Hayward, Marc Ernst and Antonio Bicchi.
"A change in the fingertip contact area induces an illusory displacement of the finger"
June 24-27 2014, Versailles, France
No video selected.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

erc-logofp7-logoIIT v4 logo t1